José Manuel Albarracin Fernández
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas23@autolica.es
Susana Alonso Muñoz
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
admon7@autolica.es
Basili Alvarez Gallego
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
taller3@autolica.es
Albert Ambrós Saez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
asesor1@autolica.es
Maria Antonia Galan
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
admon1@autolica.es
Ángel Arias Burguillo
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
asesor2@autolica.es
Helena Ballesta Gimbert
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon12@autolica.es
Juan Jose Belmonte Fuentes
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
ventas13@autolica.es
Javier Bolivar Delgado
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
taller4@autolica.es
Jordi Bergadà Dorado
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller@autolica.es
Augusto Burgos Carrasco
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
ventas11@autolica.es
Jose Calderon Rojo
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
kam@autolica.es
Jorge Luis Camacho Sanchez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
ventas9@autolica.es
Jose Ramon Campos
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
taller5@autolica.es
Elisabet Camps Descarrega
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
marketing@autolica.es
Dolors Capdevila Tasies
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
admon13@autolica.es
Carles Casanovas Dubon
Tel: +34 93 377 91 92
ventas3@autolica.es
Roberto Casas Liarte
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Maria Isabel Castelló Esteve
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon8@autolica.es
Eva Continente Canedo
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon9@autolica.es
Marcos Del Rio Rodriguez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
asesor6@autolica.es
Yolanda Doblado Martinez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
admon3@autolica.es
Francesc Domenech Gónzalez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
fdomenech@autolica.es
Daniel García Medina
Tel: +34 96 434 00 86
crolevante@cro-q.com
Óscar Fernández Ibáñez
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
asesor5@autolica.es
Xavier García Rebull
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
xgarcia@soporteoperativo.com
Francisco Javier García Corral
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
recambios10@autolica.es
Ángel González Ruiz
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
recambios3@autolica.es
Mercedes Guirao Frances
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
admon11@autolica.es
Emilio Herrero Gimenez
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
recambios8@autolica.es
Victor Hoyos Ruiz
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
recambios9@autolica.es
Francesc Xavier Insa Pitarch
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
flotas@autolica.es
Marcos Jabalera Torrejón
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
ventas5@autolica.es
Domingo Jimenez Roldán
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
taller3@autolica.es
Juan Diego Marín
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas24@autolica.es
Maria Teresa Sorribes Cutanda
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
msorribes@autolica.es
Marcos Laorden Simón
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
recambios1@autolica.es
Ferran Leg Esteban
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas4@autolica.es
Adrià Valls Roca
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
asesor12@autolica.es
Rosa Marquez Gomez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon10@autolica.es
Ramón Muns Sala
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
rmuns@autolica.es
Jordi Ollé Obiols
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
jolle@autolica.es
Manuel Orellana Vega
Tel: +34 93 223 84 94
club@cro-q.com
Teresa Pichin Prat
Tel: +34 93 636 95 81
admon4@autolica.es
Julio Prada Parte
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
taller4@autolica.es
Jesús Rodríguez García
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
flotas1@autolica.es
Jordi Romeu Fabregat
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
ventas2@autolica.es
Jordi Ros Arguimbau
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
ventas6@autolica.es
David Rubio Garcia
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas22@autolica.es
Domingo Salvador de Laurentis
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
asesor3@autolica.es
Jose Gabriel Sanchez Escamilla
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
taller7@autolica.es
Juan Manuel Sanchez Lozano
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
ventas8@autolica.es
Sebastià Faixo Selles
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
asesor10@autolica.es
Enric Valletbó García
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
enricvalletbo@autolica.es
Francisca Suárez Diaz
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon6@autolica.es
Ferran Torrellas Lera
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas20@autolica.es
Oscar Valls Casanova
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller9@autolica.es
Maria Valero Ruiz
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon17@autolica.es
Lluís Vallverdú Sambola
Tel: +34 93 636 29 70
ventas14@autolica.es
Lazaro Vela Martin
Tel: +34 93 260 27 32
ventas17@autolica.es
Jordi Verdaguer Nadal
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas1@autolica.es
Josep Xirinachs Gomez
Tel: +34 93 260 27 32
compras@cro-q.com
Ramón Viciano Buetas
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
asesor11@autolica.es
Juan Antonio Villalba Villalba
Tel: +34 93 363 29 76
ventas12@autolica.es
Aram Vinyals Castell
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas7@autolica.es
Gonzalo Sanchís Blat
Tel: +34 93 223 47 30
gsanchis@autolica.es
Enrique Garay Blázquez
Tel: + 34 93 223 47 30
egaray@autolica.es
Sergio Luque Vilaró
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
sluque@autolica.es
Oscar Rufete Castañe

orufete@autolica.es
Mariano Sánchez Muñoz
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
msanchez@autolica.es
Ismael Borrego Loro
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
taller3@autolica.es
David Fita Biedma
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
dfita@autolica.es
Manuel Castillo Borrallo
Tel: +34 93 223 84 90
eac23@cro-q.com
Sergio Lobo Ruíz
Tel: +34 93 861 17 50
slobo@autolica.es
Manuel Peña Flores
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
mpena@autolica.es
Víctor Vallarino Ortiz
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
vvallarino@autolica.es
David Sánchez Nache
Tel: + 34 93 223 44 47
dsanchez@autolica.es
Javier Hernández Marín
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
jhernandez@autolica.es
Ruben Mora Segarra
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
rmora@autolica.es
David Garriga Morales
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
dgarriga@autolica.es
Josep Maria Vallbuena Tort
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
jmvalbuena@autolica.es
Josep Giro Bau
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
jgiro@autolica.es
Evaristo Reyes Hervaz

ereyes@autolica.es
Chari Moreno Andrade
Tel: +34 93 636 95 91
cmoreno@autolica.es
Xavier Jové Campmany
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
xjove@autolica.es
Joan Navarro Garcia

jnavarro@autolica.es
Ramon Marion Reyes
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller14@autolica.es
Jose Luis Sánchez Ruiz

jlsanchez@autolica.es
Oscar Montserrat Sain-Ezquerra
Tel: +34 93 814 45 44
ventas10@autolica.es
Rafael Escobar Sabado
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Lidia Ramos Queral
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
admon14@autolica.es
Miguel Ortega Moreno
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
taller13@autolica.es
Pedro Rodríguez García
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas27@autolica.es
Susanna Poyatos Fernandez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas28@autolica.es
Sergi Oliveras Badosa
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas30@autolica.es
Helios Palomo Hermosilla
Tel: +34 93 377 91 92
planing@autolica.es
Marcos Rey Perolada
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
taller7@autolica.es
Jonathan Jimenez de la Rosa
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
rcasas@autolica.es
Maximo Molina Guzman
Tel: +34 93 377 91 92
recambios2@autolica.es
Manel Pané Cabal
Tel: +34 93 861 17 50
mpane@autolica.es
Julio Pomes Fuchs
Tel: +34 93 636 95 85
ventas34@autolica.es
Elisabet Gómez Tornay
Tel: +34 93 636 95 85
ventas26@autolica.es
Albert De la Torre Chavalera
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
productexpert@autolica.es
Ignacio Mañe de Vidal
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
imane@autolica.es
Albert Vidal Ibañez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas25@autolica.es
José Castillo Arrojo
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
ventas35@autolica.es
Mireia Iglesias Rosselló
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
miglesias@autolica.es
Miguel Ventura Chiva
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
recambios7@autolica.es
Xavier Frago Torres
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
cro.logisXca@cro-q.com
Elías Terrado Rubio
Tel: +34 93 636 95 81
rcasas@autolica.es
Adria Llop Lopez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Alfonso Ventura Merino
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
taller2@autolica.es
Jorge Hernandez Montesino
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Silvia Capdevila Rodriguez
Tel: +34 93 300 82 30
calidad@autolica.es
Lluis Cortinas Abad
Tel: +34 93 879 61 19
lcortinas@autolica.es
Andreu Batlle Gatell
Tel: +34 93 223 84 89
mercedes@cro-q.com
Ignacio Torrella Jordana
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
taller2@autolica.es
David Gallardo Navarro
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Juan Vidiella Olmo
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
asesor13@autolica.es
Germán Gómez Casatejada
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rmuns@autolica.es
Yeray Domínguez Rodriguez
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Marcelo Ayora Videla
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Juan Antonio Pulgarín
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Esteban Casado Partal
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Jose Manuel Vazquez Garcia
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
Rachid Abagui Abagui
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
taller2@autolica.es
Mourad El Hamdaumi
Tel: +34 93 640 27 54
rcasas@autolica.es
David Cabrerizo Rodríguez
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Jordi Campillo Gómez
Tel: +34 93 377 91 92
24horas3@autolica.es
Silvia Contreras Sánchez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas32@autolica.es
Santi Coromi Marques
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
admon24@autolica.es
Sergio Cortes Coto
Tel: +34 93 223 22 11
calidad@autolica.es
Isaac Corts Ferran
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
taller3@autolica.es
Oscar Diaz Chacón
Tel: +34 93 223 84 96
eac7@cro-q.com
Alberto Diaz de Andrés
Tel: +34 93 223 84 94
compras1@cro-q.com
Manuela Escavia Pavón
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon16@autolica.es
Carlos Ferrando Asensio
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
ventas31@autolica.es
Jordi Fortuño Pino
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Rafael Gil Martín
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
taller4@autolica.es
Candelas González Cañada
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon2@autolica.es
Ana María González Pérez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
admon5@autolica.es
Fernando Guzman Moreno
Tel: +34 93 223 22 11
recanvis4.barcelona@crc.cat
Guillermo Leon Repullo
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
asesor4@autolica.es
David Lopez Diago
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
calidad@autolica.es
Oscar Lopez Lopez
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
taller3@autolica.es
Juan Santiago Lopez Valle
Tel: +34 93 890 53 58
recambios4@autolica.es
Pau Martin Martin
Tel: +34 93 260 27 30
taller6@autolica.es
Gonzalo Martinez Calleja
Tel: +34 223 84 84
autolica@cro-q.com
Jordi Martinez Lobo
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
asesor9@autolica.es
Benjamin Mateu Ventosa
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
planing2@autolica.es
David Mayor Raich

dmayor@servosa.com
Angel Mestre Somoza

asesor10@autolica.es
Victor Moya Manzano

taller7@autolica.es
Jose Muñoz Lopez

taller7@autolica.es
Jordi Pellin Jou
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Joan Pie Puigdomenech
Tel: +34 93 377 91 92
planing@autolica.es
Daniel Pillado Gutiérrez
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller8@autolica.es
Pau Ponti Mayench
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Eloi Porte Auñon
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
asesor10@autolica.es
Ramon Requena Ametller
Tel: +34 93 223 84 92
rrequena@cro-q.com
Josue Revilla Colinas
Tel: +34 93 223 84 94
eac25@cro-q.com
Jesús Javier Rodríguez Gabalón
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Marc Rosiñol Lluch
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
taller3@autolica.es
Carlos Sala Sánchez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
taller7@autolica.es
Juan Antonio Sanchez Perez
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
calidad@autolica.es
Alvaro Santos Velasco
Tel: +34 93 223 84 96
eac28@cro-q.com
Pol Soler Masferrer
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
psoler@autolica.es
Josep Torner Maestre
Tel: +34 93 289 58 00
24horas@autolica.es
Ivan Valle Hermoso
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
taller12@autolica.es
Raul Velez Contreras
Tel: +34 93 363 29 70
ventas36@autolica.es
Juan Maria Rubio Silva

jmrubio@autolica.es
Sheila Rubiño Portaña
Tel: + 34 93 223 47 30
srubino@autolica.es
Joan Catalan Molina
Tel: +34 93 223 47 05
jcatalan@autolica.es
Jose Oriol Gomez Fernandez
Tel: +34 93 861 17 51
recambios13@autolica.es
Xavier Bartoli Medina
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
xbartoli@autolica.es
Xavier Sánchez Font
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
xsanchez@autolica.es
Ivan Bordas Araujo
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
ibordas@autolica.es
Ignasi Alavedra Samper
Tel: +34 93 223 44 47
service2@autolica.es
Jesus Manzano Urbano
Tel: +34 93 861 17 50
jmanzano@autolica.es
Noelia Vila Llorens
Tel: +34 93 590 21 90
nvila@autolica.es
Antonio Yeste Cano

ayeste@autolica.es
Prosper Batet Cavalle

pbatet@autolica.es